Call us Today 1300 889 728

Proudly Australian Proudly Australian

Call Our Friendly Experts

1300 889 728

Free Lifetime Support

44,925+ Happy Customers!

Testimonials

When I started looking for headsets to use at work I found your company via Google.

Kim helped me choose the right headset for what I needed.

Using the headset gives me flexibility to walk around the showroom and prevents neck pain.

I absolutely love the headset I purchased and we may consider purchasing another one for other staff members.

Thanks again.

Tanaz - 12.12.17

Simply Headsets are simply amazing, simply customer service!

I cannot tell enough people about how amazing your service is and that they need to look only to you for any headset purchase....100% for going the extra mile in every way you can.

Joseph - Victoria

Thanks to the team at Simply Headsets. It's wonderful to deal with an organisation that truly understands the meaning of the word 'Service'- we experienced some slight technical issues, in fact we were probably a small annoying customer - however, the Simply Headsets team persisted with us and went above and beyond what we would have expected from any other organisation out there.

Mike McPhillips. Australia Wide Personnel

Mike McPhillips 21.9.16

Thank you so much for the quick delivery of my headset, it's amazing, knew it would be...

Will keep paper work for the future to order thru you again.

Thank you for your prompt and professional response.

Clare 16.09.16

Just want to thank all your staff for the consistent high quality service I get from you. You help me so much and save me so much time!

Jennie 21.4.16

This online supplier (Simply Headsets) is really, really good. In my experience, totally recommendable and safe to deal with.

 

After a truly frightening experience (not just a bad one) with an online telecoms equipment supplier in NSW, I was extremely reticent to again buy this sort of gear through anything other than a bricks-and-mortar retailer.

 

However by contrast, when I had an issue with one of the pieces I brought from Simply Headsets, they turned somersaults to get me the equipment replaced in such a manner as to ensure my business didn't skip a beat.

 

Sophie, in particular, is a very good client-facing operator.

 

Again, thoroughly recommended in an online retail environment where you do have to be careful who you give your money over to.

 

 

Jordan, Brisbane, 26.5.15

We've been ordering these headsets from another supplier for some time now and really like them. However we ordered from you as it was cheaper.

Krystian M 13.10.14

We are loving the headsets - don't know how we used to manage withough them! We will definitely be contacting Simply Headsets again if we ever require more headsets, you've all been very helpful and a delight to work with.

Thank you again for all your help.

Melanie T 9.10.14

The headset is very good, no issues, we are very impressed with the customer service/buying experience in general.

Bruce R 26.9.14

I would like to say that the whole process of ordering from your website was very painless. The prices are awesome and the delivery times are excellent.

I will definitely be ordering my headsets from you in the future.

Thanks

Allan 10.9.14

I am very happy with my headset. The only thing that woul dmake it better was if I had spent more and got a wireless one, but i ddin't want to spent a whole lot when it was for my work phone! I can work around the cord easily as I can move the cect phone when I need to.It is really light and comfortable, and I can spend a long time on the phone talking to my patients without getting a 'hot' or sore ear! Love it!

Really happy with your customer service as well, and would have no hesitation in recpmmending Simply Headsets!

Kind Regards

Gaylene

My new headsets is great and a huge help in increasing efficiency and productivity in my workday

Just wanted to compliment Simply Headsets and Jabra on your customer service and excellend technical support, Well done! Thanks to your team for great service all round!

Nicky

I am into functional, comfortable and convenient rather than glamorous and sexy.

I recently started work from home with a small Australia-wide team of ICT professionals building websites and databases for not-for-profits and local government services. I was recommended to you and the Sennheiser headset by one of my colleagues, and have since recommended you to the newest member of our team.

Jacinta

As always all the headsets that I have brought from Simply Headsets are wonderful. And great customer service. Thank you!

Nicole 17.11.14

Benoit, Air France

Simply Headsets has been a valuable partner for us over the years and I would like to state that the care and the professionalism of the customer service we received are exceptional and above our expectations. This, combined with the high quality of their products, makes Simply Headsets our preferred supplier.

Benoit, Air France

Awesome! So comfortable, Terrific price. Super quick delivery. 5 stars!

Tim Davies

Great to deal with, Good customer service. Fast postage.

Scott McCarthy

Incredible 2 day delivery! Superb product! Perfect condition! Excellent service!

Warwick Tarr

Received quickly and when i needed an extra part, very helpful!  Thanks

Meritum Financial Group

Great to deal with, we thank you for the great product!

Chris Spagnol - The Auto Clearance Centre

Excellent product, exactly what I needed. Great description.

Lisa Majurovski

Quick action, Product just as described, would recommend!

John Meddows

Great item, fast postage and great communication.

Erin Delaney

Fast postage, Good prices quality products.

Nathan Downing

First class service, 5 stars - Thank you :)

Alan Jenkinson

Great products and service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Bart Ryder

Super fast delivery and excellent product, Thank you.

Charles Gonzalez

We always order online service is really easy and headsets always show up within a couple of days. It's Great!

Chirs 21.10

Reliable product and service with a smile :) I have been buying from Simply Headsets for a while now and they're always very helpful and the products are always dispatched very quickly.

Clive 26.9.14

Great service from you guys, always quick delivery and excellent quality we will continue to use you guys in the future.

Luke, Getty Images

Scott,  AHG NSW

I’d just like to say that dealing with Simply Headsets is one of the easiest parts of my day, Easy to navigate website, fast postage, good products.

Scott, AHG NSW

Simply Headsets provide a great value for service and price. They provide a very professional, reliable and friendly service which is an important factor for us. We are very happy with Simply Headsets and I would recommend them to any organisation who is looking for a reliable supplier.

Ves, ACMA (Australian Communications & Media Autho

I have had nothing but a positive experience with Simply Headsets.

Always at the ready to assist in a timely and efficient manner, I will definitely continue purchasing from Simply Headsets.

Kirsty, Insight

The order process was good apart from the delivery not going to plan (ordered 2 items and  only one arrived) which was followed up and sorted out by a member of your team very proptly and efficiently, so I really appreciated that.

Matthew 5.9.14

Really happy with your customer service and would have no hesitation in recommending Simply Headsets! The only thing that would make my headset better would be if I had spent more money and got a wireless one.

Gaylene 5.9.14

I think the whole experience of selecting and ordering a headset from your website has been fantastic. I've already recommended Simply Headsets to my workmates if they're looking for a headset.

The headset is brilliant! I really dont know how I got by previously withouth it.

Thanks again for all your help.

Joseph 5.9.14

Hi,

The headsets we received recently are perfect. I just want to thank you for all your assistance throughout that process, helping me fix the errors I made with purchasing too many, reimbursement was quick and most especially the quick delivery. A bit of background story; I had arranged for headsets to be purchased through one of our regular suppliers and it was going on 3 months and we still hadn't received anything. So I cancelled the order, and processed it through you and I received them within the week (felt like a day compared to the other company).

I have learnt my lesson, I wont purchase any more unless its through Simply Headsets.

Thank you again for everything!

Nilani 18.8.14

Hi,

Many thanks for your kind enquiry about the headset I purchased recently from your company. In actual fact I want to thank you so much for three things in particular: first, the absolutely blindingly fast delivery of the headset following my on-line purchase - I think it was delivered on only the second day following placing my order; second, your extremely efficient follow-up constomer relations service, to enquire as to whether I was happy with my purchase (and to which, I'm ashamed to say, I haev not yet responded!); and finally, your follow-up, follow-up email to make sure that all really was well with my esperience and the new headset.

As for the headset, it is absolutely all I was led to believe it would be from the product description on your website.

Many thanks once again, and please be assured that I will be recommending your business to all of my colleagues who may be in the market for similar types of products. Of course, it goes without saying that I will be purchasing from you again...

Doug 15.8.14

Delivery was fine, Product is good, Help because I'm an idiot was excellent!

Colin 13.8.14

The headset is going great. I was particularly impressed by the professional service when I ordered the headset, to ensure I was ordering the right components that would be compatible with my desk phone. Not many places do that nowadays. I would definitely use your business again to pirchase other items, if I had the need.

neil 10.8.14

Love the headset! and the cable that was on backorder got in a lot faster then originally stated. The service from simply headsets was great!

Alan 12.8.14

Your servive was impeccable and fast.

Thank you for your assistance.

Tom

Tom 10.7.14

Geri, Hewlett-Packard Company 7.7.14

I am absolutely delighted with the headset. I was most impressed with the quick servicing of my order and you can't beat Sennheiser for sound quality. But what pleased me the most was how easily the headset integrated with Lync and with my iPhone - paring immediately.

I have already had a couple of folk in my office ask about the device and have passsed on your company's contact details and would be happy to further pass on my recommendations when asked.

Geri, Hewlett-Packard Company 7.7.14

Hello Kim, Just wanted to say thankyou to you and the team for the great help in my headset questions. Order arrived and I am very happy with it.  Best regards... Tookie

Tookie 4.7.14

Tanya Clark, Ex Libris.

Just a note to say how rapt we were with your service; we ordered one afternoon and the headset cushions arrived the next morning. Fantastic! It wasn’t just the delivery. The pre-order help was great as well.

Thank you very much.

Tanya Clark, Ex Libris.

Just wanted to email to say what a wonderful service this company has. Sophie on chat was very knowledgeable and helpful and made sure I ordered exactly what I needed. Got a follow up call after order to check all ok and also fast delivery.

Very fast and efficient service thank you very much and love the new headset!

Lizzy Stearn, Mr Travel + Sailing Whitsundays

I would like to say that not only am I impressed with the product but your retail model is excellent, easy to follow and use web site, deliveries always prompt and accurate. Warranty issues handled with minimum of fuss and now back up emails just to see how everything is going. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that understands the pressures of running a business in the current era. Keep up the great work.

Regards

Colin Prowse, Director, Oxford Contracting

Alicia, Administration Manager, First Choice Couri

We have been absolutely loving our headsets. We started with just a couple, then ordered two more and two more again, we’ve almost converted everybody in our office here. I personally find they make me feel more mobile and efficient.

also found everyone at Simply Headsets very helpful which has made it all that much easier. If anyone else was to ask me about headsets I’d definitely recommend your website.

Kind regards

Alicia, Administration Manager, First Choice Couri

Joel Farrell, AFA

Headset is a great success, the wireless ability is absolutely flawless and is such a great feature. Unfortunately I now wander around the office on the phone, annoying half the staff! Many thanks to you and your team for your assistance in selecting the headset.

Joel Farrell, AFA

Without doubt one of the best investments I have ever made in my business was to purchase the Plantronics Wireless Savi headset from your business. The headset combined with voice recognition software has significantly increased my productivity, particularly when it comes to letters and emails.

The headset has never failed me and if there is a newer version on the market I would seriously consider upgrading, but as I mentioned the one I have is a lifesaver.

Kind Regards

Rob

Headsets Is great thanks. Works really well, easy to install and very clear. By-the-way your service is really good too. Unusual to see in a modernized and impersonal world. Thank you.

Shane

I have used you guys before, and service back then was awesome as well. My IT Manager recommends you very highly, and both times especially with Kim she gave me outstanding advice where her recommendation was the right thing to do by me.

That’s how I deal with my clients and why I’ve been so successful and when I see or feel someone else is doing that I surely notice.

Sure the sale now isn’t going to be as high, but in the long run I’m going to end up buying a lot more from you guys because I trust you now, and when I trust a company I am very loyal.

William Paull, Consolidated Insurance Brokers.

Received my Sennheiser headset yesterday. Pretty easy to set up and install for Dragon Naturally Speaking. First morning of work with it today and it is working beautifully. Thank you very much for your recommendation! Appreciate the great customer service and quick delivery.

Kind regards

Dale

I have tried a number of headsets now & Voyager is by far the best one yet. I get very little problems with this one & I will be buying some others now if my staff particularly want them.

I will have no problem recommending this unit to anyone I come across & also refer them to your website.

Simply headsets was a breeze to deal with.

Regards

Jim Dutton, Contractors & Industrial Sales

The CC520 IP headset is by far the best headset we have purchased to date.

Not only is the headset comfortable to wear, the sound it generates is in fact crystal clear. The headset is extremely sturdy and feels of a much higher quality than the price suggests.

I do believe it is priced very well for such a great headset.

I have been purchasing from Simply Headsets for about two years now across various businesses and their Customer service has been superb at every point.

I highly recommend this headset and Simply Headsets for their attention to quality customer service.

Jim P, Paws for life

Hi,

Very happy thanks… I appreciated the follow-up call after placing the order. You’re at the top of our list when we need more…

Thanks.

John Cansdell

We have bought a few (headsets) from your company now and we have had nothing but good feedback from our staff about them.

I also wanted to thank you as the times that I have dealt with you directly it has been very easy.

Thanks

Kirstin Milthorpe

The headsets are great. I’ve had one for almost a year now & the one we ordered recently was for someone else.

I copped a bit of flack early on for using it but I think people in the office are starting to realise the advantages on having them and hopefully more & more will jump on board in the future.

I personally am prone to extreme neck & shoulder pain. I used to have regular deep tissue massages to try to combat the pain & although they worked initially it wasn’t long before the pain was back. It wasn’t until I started using the headset that the pain really started to disappear. I used to always be trying to hold the phone to my ear using my shoulder so that I could keep typing whilst taking calls. I knew that that was probably not helping my neck & shoulder pain situation but I didn’t realise how much it actually contributed to it!

I’m a headset girl for life now!

Thanks & Regards

Jana Thompson, Office Manager, Quantum Business Fi

I made a phone call to your office today regarding a problem I had with my headset and main switchboard phone. I had Kim from your office call me back and she was ‘amazing’, so very very helpful. After long duration, she worked out my problem and it is now working properly.

I would like to say that you should be thankful to have someone working for you that is very competent and helpful, nothing phased her.

I will certainly recommend your service/company in the future.

Kind regards

Maree Weymouth, Client Services, Port Phillip Grou

The headsets are going great. We haven’t had any problems so far. I was quite impressed with the fast delivery. We paid for it and I think even the next day we had it in the office to set up. That was fantastic.

Thanks Again

Rheanna Bates

Not only does the headset stop the crick in my neck, it allows me the freedom to take calls anywhere in the office/warehouse.


Call quality is excellent which was something I had been concerned might have been an issue.


I had to remount the handset lift using the spare set of sticky tapes as I found the heat and humidity were causing the lift to fall off the phone.


I made a point the second time to clean the phone surfaces with methylated spirits prior to sticking the lift onto the phone and now all seems good.
All in all, very happy with the purchase & service. Thank you.


Regards

Ken (Chuck) Norris, JAS Oceania

I have 2 headsets, the Legend and Voyager PRO (one in work car and one in home car). Out of these I far prefer the Voyager PRO. Better sound and workings. My first Legend did not work well and was scratchy and people said it sounded like I was underwater.


Plantronics was a NIGHTMARE!! to get it sorted out - THANK GOODNESS for Simply Headsets - They stepped in I got a replacement within 4 days. I think if you have a problem just talk to S/H rather than the person in some foreign land that does not know where Australia is - and - they don't come back to you.


S/H Thank you for your assistance!!

Richard B, United Equipment

The headset is great and the service (from order to receipt) was even better. Great job.


Cheers,

Mark

I just wanted to say a big thanks to Kim Wullems. She helped me purchase some wireless headsets, and then this morning was on chat support and helped me get them going. (ps Kim for the future, Cisco phones have a hookswitch config that has to be set to enable)
She is very professional and helpful.

Thanks Heaps Kim!!!!

Chris, lwreid.com.au

I love the headset so much better than my old pair. I work for a specialist and our rooms can get very busy especially when you are booking in patients. Great when I’m not at my desk or running between computers while on the phone to the tech guys. It makes it so much easier to use and less stress on my neck.


I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone who asks me.

Thanks again

Deborah Dare, Medical Secretary - Dr J Ellis-Clark

Our headsets are great, they do make life much easier & they link well with our computers for calls internally – double bonus.


Thanks for all your assistance.


Cheers

Fiona, Commonwealth Bank - Global Markets

Works as advertised. Good clear sound and reproduction and very comfortable.


Your service on ordering and despatching was very good

Michael

No issues – ever, very happy with the product and Simply Headsets overall.


Keep up the good work

Kirsty McCrindle, My Insight

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for my headset. I did a bit of research on the GN9330 and your pricing was the best and your service sensational. Wish I could remember the lady's name who spoke with me. Hopefully it's on record and you can commend her excellent service. (Thanks Shannon! That was Sophie)

Shannon, Aussiepay

I love my new headset and forget sometimes I'm even wearing it. I would have probably got it all wrong if not for your advice which was spot on. Recommend you to anyone!

Joyce Vermeula, ASC Ship Builders, Felixstow SA

Deliriously happy with the new headset... thank you.

Meg, United Church NSW Secretariat, Sydney NSW

Thanks for the advice and the promptness of delivery. We got exactly what we needed.

Monique, Advanced Video Integration, Milton QLD

Simply Headsets gave us a fantastic wireless headset deal for all regional hospitals in our area. It allowed us to take advantage of the recent government surplus and give us exactly what we needed to improve communication and mobility!

Andrew Cartwright, Narrogin Hospital, WA

Simply headsets helped me find a solution that works perfectly. I'm no longer tied to my desk and now can move around while on the phone. The whole experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate recommending Simply Headsets to anyone.

Stella, Medicare State Office, Eastwood SA

The order was delivered quickly and the advice was spot on. There's only one company we'll be using for our headsets and that's Simply headsets!

Kim, KJ Ross and Associates Pty Ltd, Robina QLD

Simply Headsets have been an incredible company to deal with, very prompt, cheap and would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend them to any company looking for headsets.

William, In Touch Telephone Systems, Monavale NSW

Very happy people, staff forget they're wearing them. The headsets are great for sales training and generally having hands free. We have the right solution and at the right price thanks to your company.

Janine, Levi Real Estate, Rose Bay NSW.

My wireless headset (CS351N) was very simple to install, I just read the instructions & plugged in the cables.
I used to have a handset and it's SO much better now, my hands are free, my neck doesn't hurt - I'm delighted, it's like Christmas came early for me!I simply love Simply Headsets!

Tracey, NSW

My headset has made my life so much easier!
The sound quality & microphone are great, so much better than a headset I bought at a store

Kahren, NSW

You guys were definitely the cheapest on the net and we had great service from you, thanks!

Dan, Pyrotek

We were going to buy headsets though our existing phone system supplier (Commander) but you were nearly half their price!
The headsets arrived quickly and were easy to install & use. We're very happy with the service provided by Simply

Cygnus Higgins Shaw Pty Ltd, VIC

Simply Headsets were very helpful in assisting us to find the right headset for our requirements, they were very quick in following up & communicating by phone & email. Delivery was prompt & we'rereally happy with the whole transaction!

Hazel, Kailis Brothers, WA

Simply Headsets gave us a fantastic wireless headset deal for all regional hospitals in our area. It allowed us to take advantage of the recent government surplus and give us exactly what we needed to improve communication and mobility! Thank you Simply Headsets.

Andrew Cartwright, Narrogin Hospital, Country WA

Cheap, fast and professional. Thank you.

Lachlan, Hobart, TAS

Thanks for such a rapid turnaround. I'd definitely recommended you to anyone looking for a new headset.

Adam, Freemantle, WA

My boss is a tightass and not only were you the easiest to deal with you were also the cheapest. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Simone, Melbourne, VIC

Your website made it so easy to choose the right headset. Now I've got exactly what I wanted and even my boss was happy with the price. Cheers!

Chris, Coffs Harbour, NSW

The first headset we chose the receptionistdidn't like. We rang up and you didn't hesitate sending out another model with your Satisfaction Guarantee. The new one is perfect.
Thank you for your great customer service.

Greg, Roseville, NSW

I bought the Plantronics CS70N and lifter for my receptionist and not only were you the cheapest, you also had it to us within 24 hours. Great service - well done!

Steven, Newcastle, NSW

Just writing to say that you were very helpful in providing the headset I wanted for our phone system. Our staff here liked them so much, everyone in the office wanted one, so we went back for more! Thanks again for your help!

Rikki Dixon, McArthur

I received the extra bit for my headset today and I just have to say that your service was fantastic. You were so helpful to deal with and then they arrived on time, and on top of that they work perfectly. I have just started a new role and was really struggling without a headset (neck aches etc and stress) and you just made my day so much better by helping me.

T. Greenwood, Gareth Newton

It has been a while since I have experienced such friendly and thorough service. Simply headsets answered all of my questions and got back to me when they said they would! It was such a refreshing experience!

Sarah Baker, Curran Recruitment

I chose to purchase through Simply Headsets due to the professional and easy to navigate website with great reviews and prices. I found Simply Headsets to be extremely professional and friendly going well beyond the customer service I would expect. I won't hesitate to contact Simply Headsets again for any future requirements.

M. Barron

Just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you for your help in sorting out my headset dilemma! I appreciated your advice and your understanding that keeping price to a minimum was, in this instance, key for us AND the fact that a fitting solution was found and on our desks within a matter of days.

K. Rogers, Acorn Window Cleaning

Thank you to your company, we found your advice to be excellent and feel that we have now chosen well based on the information provided. The products are exactly what we asked for and suit our purpose as explained to you. Once again thank you for the prompt and professional service.

J. Gilchrist, Merinda Park Learning and Community

Really quick and efficient service... and a great product recommendation... very happy with the whole level of service from beginning to end.

K. Flexman, The Insight Group

Very happy with the service, the website was very easy to use and especially happy with the delivery time... Would definitely order from this site again!

N. Barnes, Paradice Investments

Excellent service, ordered easily and delivered not long after! Thanking you!

L. Fink, Kent Moving

We received [the product] within 2 days of placing the order and at a great price, to date EVERYONE loves the product, so thank you from another very satisfied customer.

C. Stanton, Department of Education and Training

Dealing with Simply Headsets was a pleasant, prompt experience and I got the best price in Australia.

Bryan